The Women in Propane Council is open to men and women, and provides opportunities for all members of the propane industry to support the advancement and success of women in every scope of business operation and professional development.  

In 2014, the Women in Propane Council will host a variety of events intended to help members become more effective communicators and better leaders.  If you're interested in joining the council or learning more, please visit: www.npga.org/WiP.  

 

2015 NPGA Winter Board of Directors Meeting
February 8, 2015 – Tuesday, February 10, 2015
Manchester Grand Hyatt San Diego, San Diego, California
 
Sunday, February 8, 2015, 3:00 – 5:00 pm
WIP Meeting, Guest Speaker, Ray Murray
 
Monday, February 9, 2015, 11:45 – 1:00 pm
WIP Networking Luncheon
 
2015 NPGA Southeastern Convention & International Propane Expo
Saturday, April 11, 2015 - Monday, April 13, 2015
Georgia World Congress Center in Atlanta, Georgia
Women in Propane will host a booth at this event
 
Saturday, April 11, 2015, 2:00 pm
Training Session:  Negotiating Success by Robbin Jorgenson, President & Founder – Ignite the Next
 
Sunday, April 12, 2015, 3:30 – 5:00 pm
WIP Roundtable Session:  Defining Moments in Leadership (Natalie Peal, Publisher – BPN; Peter Gibbs, CEO – Touchstar Corporation; and Miriam Cavagna, Marketing & Communications Manager – Cavagna Group)
 
Sunday, April 12, 2015, 5:00 – 6:00 pm
Networking Reception
 
2015 Western Propane Trade Show and Convention
Thursday, May 14, 2015 – Saturday, May 16, 2015
Silver Legacy Hotel and Reno Events Center, Reno, NV
Women in Propane will host a booth at this event
 
May 15, 2015, 1:30 – 3:00 pm
Customer Care Seminar:  Unleash the Power to Create a Competitive Advantage, Kelly Bosak and Sarah Knight
 
2015 Propane Days
Monday, June 8, 2015 – Wednesday, June 10, 2015 
Hyatt Regency Washington on Capitol Hill
 
WIP plans at this event are being developed, updates will be added to the website
 
2015 Mid-States Show
Monday, June 15, 2015 
Sheraton Crown Center, Kansas City, MO
Women in Propane will host a booth at this event
         
Monday, June 15, 2015, 3:00 – 4:30 pm
Customer Care Seminar:  Unleash the Power to Create a Competitive Advantage
 
2015 NPGA Fall Board of Directors Meeting
Sunday, October 4, 2015 – Tuesday, October 6, 2015 
Omni Royal Orleans Hotel, New Orleans, Louisiana
 
Sunday, October 4, 2015, 3:00 – 5:00 pm
WIP Council Annual Meeting
 
Monday, October 5, 2015, 11:45 – 1:00 pm
WIP Networking Luncheon
 
 

 


 



 

Delivering Value Through Advocacy.