Headquarters Staff:
1899 L St. NW, Suite 350, Washington, DC 20036-4623
Main 202-466-7200
Fax 202-466-7205

Executive Office

President & Chief Executive Officer: Richard Roldan, 202-355-1338

Executive Assistant to the President: Katelyn Pay, kpay@npga.org, 202-355-1338 


Public & Governmental Affairs

Senior Vice President, Public & Governmental Affairs: Philip Squair, psquair@npga.org, 202-355-1322

Vice President & General Counsel: Jeff Petrash, jpetrash@npga.org, 202-355-1327

Director, Communications: Mollie O'Dell, modell@npga.org, 202-355-1332

PropanePAC | Director, Peter Ferrell, pferrell@npga.org, 202-355-1339


Regulatory & Technical Services

Vice President, Regulatory & Technical Services: Michael Caldarera, P.E.,  mcaldarera@npga.org, 202-355-1323

Senior Technical Advisor: Bruce Swiecicki, P.E., bswiecicki@npga.org, 21200 S. LaGrange Rd., Suite 353, Frankfort, IL 60423, 815-806-9035, FAX 815-806-9036

Program Manager, Certification & Technical Services: Jacqueline McCracken jmccracken@npga.org, 202-355-1337

Director, Regulatory Affairs: Robby Helminiak, rhelminiak@npga.org, 202-355-1321


Finance & Administration

Vice President, Finance & Administration: Brian Dunlap, CPA, bdunlap@npga.org, 202-355-1324

Accounting Manager: Malcolm Boardley, mboardley@npga.org, 202-355-1333

Staff Accountant: Carolyn Fedalen, cfedalen@npga.org, 202-355-1330

Human Resources and Scholarship Foundation Manager: Joanne Casey, jcasey@npga.org, 202-355-1328

Office Coordinator/Receptionist: Tomeka Davis, tdavis@npga.org, 202-466-7200


Conventions & Meetings

Director, Kristen White, kwhite@npga.org, 202-355-1334

Meetings Coordinator: Katie Hathaway, khathaway@npga.org, 202-355-1335


Member Services

Director, Member Services: Christine Hutcherson, chutcherson@npga.org, 202-355-1331

Membership Coordinator: Jamie Cole, jcole@npga.org, 202-355-1329

Government Affairs and Membership Coordinator: Tara Falls, tfalls@npga.org, 202-355-1336 


Association Management Services

Baron Glassgow, IOM, CAE
Senior Director, Association Management Services
6501 E. Greenway Pkwy. Ste. 103 #457
Scottsdale, AZ  85254-2070
480-922-1056 or 866-881-6309
Fax 480-991-5476 or 866-261-4910

bglassgow@npga.org

Manager, Association Services: Darlene Hawk-Meigs, dhawk@npga.org, 941-347-7596 (p) | 866-695-8420 (f)


 



 

Delivering Value Through Advocacy.